PACE Officers 2018

PACE. The newly elected officers of the Progressive Alliance of Capitol Employees (PACE) take their oath of office before Gov. Alfredo Marañon, Jr. (left) at the Governor’s Office, yesterday. They are Venchito Magalona, chairman, Renelo Lastierre, vice chairman, Nimrod Sarmoy, secretary, Engr. Ruben Diamante, treasurer, Dino Gasendo, auditor, Cayetano Marquez and Roger Alisan, PIO, and Victor Gutang and Myrna Sitchon, sergeant-at-arms.*(Richard Malihan/Capitol photo)